Bad Intentions

Bad Intentions of Bull Shit So Clear

When he
refuses
to give
only takes
Asking
too many
questions
off topic
to date
Tiny alarm
bells
go off
in your body
and head
Your gut
starts to
scream
nudging you
the right
way

His angle
too clear
His silence
speaks for
him
We are
all knowing
and we
see
intent
here

When he
doesn’t
answer
or ask
Not even
a Quid Pro
Quo to
be had
The mind
wanders
and snaps
Targeting
exactly
what he
is after
How sad

His angle
too clear
His silence
speaks for
him
We are
all knowing
and
we see
your intent

Not even
a hello
Hi how are
you and
what are
you up
to today?
Not one
question
of friendship
or care
Bull shit
alerts
His motive
is clear
like his
head
Read my
words

He’ll never
know me
He’ll never
touch me
He’ll
never see
me
in the flesh
now
He isn’t
my friend
He doesn’t
know me
he never
will don’t
doubt it

My mind
wandered
too far
and jumped
over the cliff
when it realized
exactly
what he
was wanting
to steal

Plot lines
and books
Prose even
Poetry
and art
are the
objects
he desires
not me
as I
out him
for who
he truly
is
Word

Thief in
broad daylight
Can’t hold
a job
Loves to
go out
on his wife
Ask him
ask her
Ask me
instead
I’ll
show you
proof
I am
not charmed
by any
of this

His intentions
toward me
were bad
and that
was game
over
The End
No story
here
only
more bad
behavior
of men
I’m outing
you hard
Yes believe
it
I just have
See for
yourself
this conclusion
of us

In print
on tape
in pictures
and sound
Everything
documented
soon to
disperse
You will
be found
out
We’re
outing you
hard
We are
Anonymous
we will
not forget
your intent
or
what you did
to her

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

