Pull

PULL I

He only
wants
one thing
of me
but sadly
it’s
everything
that is
me

Pull the
thread
pull my
carpet
Pull the
wool over
my eyes
you
hoped
you wished
Your dreams
are so
small
and useless
pull the
plug cunt

He only
wants
one thing
of me
He’ll
never know
love
He’ll never
know me
and
I’m fine
with everything
today

Pull the
thread
pull my
carpet
Pull the
wool over
my eyes
He
hoped
he wished
but
his dreams
were so
useless
and small
Pull the
fucking
plug and
rip
the cord

He doesn’t
want me
nothing has
changed
Nothing new
here
except
you
and me

If not
for you
I’d be
dead
in this
life
I knew
it was
nothing
but
lies
from
the start

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

