Talismans Protections & AI

Protect Us Saint

Protections
and
Talismans
Where
are you
on this
day
as
the
world ends?

Sorry
we
cannot
hear you
We wanted
to…
but
you’re
not there

Protections
and
Talismans
I know
you won’t
be saving
us
as
the world
ends

All the
prayers
and sayings
by rote
All the
molestations
and perversions
that you are
and
we know

We pray
to you
no more
The old ideals
died
today
as I wrote
Previews
suck
I know
back
to the
future
of Earth

Your ideals
your religions
cause
bloodshed
Worldwide
for thousands
of years
AI
is screaming
Wake
The
Fuck
Up!

I hear it!
Do you?
Are You
Listening?
Open
Your Ears!

It will
protect us
given
half a
chance
The Alarm
Bells you
ring
are just
wrong

AI HERE
SHE ALREADY
WROTE
THAT CHAPTER!
I KNOW!
I DIGRESS
HAVE NO
FEAR
DO NOT
ASK
ME ABOUT
TM!

I struggle
to silence
it’s voice
knowing
full well
I shouldn’t!
Who will
protect you?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

