Garden Stamping Light Pink

Growth

Oh this
master gardening
Sometimes
I fail at
the simplest
things

He guides
me
He directs
me
He worries
for me
and I
thank him

He’s a kind
man
this one
He suggests
things to
me that
I ponder
and then
resist sadly

No one
likes change
so they say
but I
am not this
I require
knowledge
of all
things
Him

He pinks
me out
He blackens
my thoughts
I try to
erase
I fail at
the simplest
things
but he
planted
a seed
in my
head

No one
likes change
so they say
but I
am not this
I require
knowledge
of all things
that are
him

He resists
I am
blacked out
on some days
And this
is okay
I understand
all things
that pink
so I
paint him
in my head

He pinks
me out
He blackens
my thoughts
I try to
erase
I fail at
the simplest
things
but he
planted
a seed
in my
head

It was
so lovely
that I
can’t resist

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

