Dream Slayer I

Dream Slayer

My sword
my words
my mind
sleeps
while it
does I
slay the
dream slayer
silencing

This reoccurrence
you bad dream
terrorizing
repeatedly
you ruin
my sleep
you interrupt
in turn
I slay you
at night
dream slayer
I

My sword
my words
my mind
sleeps
while it
does I
slay the
dream slayer
silencing
him
their voices
rise fever
pitch

This reoccurrence
you bad dream
terrorizing
repeatedly
you ruin
my sleep
you interrupt
in turn
I slay you
at night
dream slayer
I am the
one
they all fear
my cut

My sword
my words
my mind
sleeps
while it
does I
slay the
dream slayer
I silence
him
Now it is
quiet
inside my sleep
and night
terror dream
sequence splice

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

