Whore Me Tickets

Whore Me Tickets

You buy
me gifts
You give
me
nice things
You provide
for me
then you
take back
what you
showered
me with

I give
you me
I give
you all
in return
My friendship
trust and
even
my love
Then you
break it
and stain it
with your
tarnished ideas

Good food
for sex
good gems
for sex
good stuff
for sex
the payment
is this
as you
whore me
even with
movie tickets

I see
blackness
I’m night
blinded
while
you hear
what you
want
I suffer
madness
and drown

I touch
You feel
nothing
at all
I smell
a rat snake
in this
soup and
it’s foul
yes it is

Good food
for sex
Nice gems
for sex
Great stuff
for sex
the payment
is this
as you
whore me
even with
movie tickets

You expect
payment of
sex
Don’t say
that you
don’t
You
make me
pay you
with sex
if there
is an
appetizer plate
for
God’s sake
and I’m writing it

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

