Fractal Art

Fractal Art

Shades of
gray
white and
charcoal
black
as coal
Many lines
now divide
designing

I want
to blend
you
I want
to shade
you
into
my picture
put you
in my
life
and hang
you

Shapes
and angles
fractal
art of
abstract
design
Not of
nature
but
an Artist

I want
to mold
you
I want
to ply
you
into
my picture
paint
and brush
You are
my canvas
You are
becoming

This has
already
occurred
hasn’t it?
We are
here
I’m infecting
from the
Great Beyond
You are
dancing
with me
Did you
know it?

I want
to mold
you
I want
to ply
you
into
my picture
paint
and brush
You’re my
canvas now
let me
paint us

You are so
malleable
like puttied
clay
in
my hands
and mind
I think
I like
this
more than
I can
describe

But he is
screaming
from inside
Venus fly
traps
are
conspicuous
This is
mine
obviously

I already
blended
you
I have
shaded
you
into
my picture
I
put you
in my
life
and hung you

No,
you must
stay put
There is
no sorry
darling
Yes,
it’s black
and white

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

