Trolling

Trolling

Working
writing
screwing
around
Followers
following
Inbound
SMS messages
trolling
for answers
and hookups
or chick
pics of
pussy
with tits
and some
dick

I find
he’s a
troll
I see
his
old posts
I see
he has
lied
What’d you
expect?
These are
trolls trolling
The Net
and
Dark Web
but I
skiptrace first

Creating
singing
playing
screwing
around
fucking off
Stop please
just
stop
calling me
you’re trolling
me
hard
and worse
you know
I am writing
have you
no sense?

I find
they are
trolls
I see
their
old posts
I see
they have
lied
What’d you
expect?
These are
trolls trolling
The Net
and
Dark Web

Soundcloud
Facebook
Instagram
postings
Twitters and
Tweets
SMS Messages
Phone calls
and
hang ups
no message
go figure!
Spotify
all clouds
and even
on Flickr!

Trolls are
out today
on the
Internet
Worldwide
I see them
I hear some
I kick a
few
in their ass
and then
choke them
right out
of my
life via
strangling

I find
they are
trolls
I see
their
old posts
I see
they have
lied
What’d you
expect?
These are
trolls trolling
The Net
This is
Mine
You have
just
met
This was
your introduction
oh yeah
she can
troll back
but chooses
not to

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

