Blue Love

Created with Microsoft Fresh Paint

butterflies
and chrysalis
white
hearts
with
open
mouths
shut up
and
kiss me
fool
change
my entire
life

Blue
love
white
love
hot
cold
wet
love
turn me
start
my process
make me
morph
into
your white
moth

Flying
now
soaring
thanks
new wings
carry me
while
you watch
me
take off
my landings
firm
my heart
split
on two
wings

Blue
love
white
love
hot
cold
wet
love
ya
turned me
made me
morph
early
I am
here
I’m
your white
moth
with wings

fly with me

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

