No Tomorrow Everland

No Tomorrow Everland

When you’re
told “I
will call
you but
I don’t
know when”
Welcome
to the
Universe
of Neverland

Tomorrowland
Frontierland
Futureland
Neverland
Main Street
U. S. A.
New Orleans
Square
Adventureland
You’re
Mickey Mouse
Toontowning me
with your
Fantasyland
and
Critter Country

When weasels
tell
their story
without words
these critters
screw you
Welcome
to the
Universe
of Never Ever Lands
I tell ya

He was
on a Rocket
but he’s
fallen
Many moons
ago I
told his
story
Welcome
to the
Universe of
No Tomorrows Everland
it’s so boring!

Tomorrowland
Frontierland
Futureland
Neverland
Main Street
U S A
New Orleans
Squared
Adventureland
You’re
Mickey Mouse
Toontowning me
with your
Fantasyland
and
Critter Country

And you wonder
why
I abhor you
And you wonder
why I now
ignore you
And you wonder
now about
everything
I ever told you
Welcome to
the Universe
of
No Tomorrows Everland!
Please step
off me

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

