Whispers German

Whispers German

Fishnet
lace
nipples
hard
garter belt
and hot pink
dripping
snatch
what’s not
to like?

He says
strip
he says
let me
feel
let me
kiss
let me
pinch
fuck me
right here
right now
and
I’m there

Dressed
with
hot lace
panties missing
crotchless
netted hose
eye to eye
this is us
getting down
before we’re fucking

He says
strip
he says
let me
feel
let me
kiss
let me
pinch
fuck me
right here
right now
and
I’m there

He’s
going down
no town
wet mouth
hot lips
lovely this
sucking clit
so hard
holding hands
nipple pinch

He says
strip
he says
let me
feel
let me
kiss
let me
pinch
fuck me
right here
right now
and
I’m there
once again

He’s inside
me
fucking madly
never tired
never boring
always
different
hot as fuck
he is
cumming
as he
whispers German

holy fuck

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

