Dye Me

The Nest II

I want
that man
to dye
me any
colour
and then
fuck me
mad
and there
it is
in print
I’m not
mad

Dye me
purple
red
blue
and orange
I don’t
care
I am
all
these
anyway
take off
your shades

I want
to see
the iris
you have
I want
you to
hear me
inside
your head
as your
hands shake
and tremble
from one
touch and
slight of
my fingers
and hands

Dye me
purple
red
blue
and orange
I don’t
care
I am
all
these
anyway
take off
your shades

You cause
me to quiver
and shake
like a leaf
but I
will not
crumble
not yet
as you
smell too
nice for
words
And there
it is
Truth
where
have you
been?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

