Lifeforce

LifeForce

I will
not
take
I will
not
give
I’ve
said
too much
already

He feeds
off others
he likes
to vamp
I like
to watch
I keep
my eyes
wide open
I know
he’s coming
for me

I will
not
give
I will
not
take
he hasn’t
said
too much
already

He feeds
off others
he likes
to vamp
I like
to watch
I keep
my eyes
wide open
I know
he’s coming
for me

I fear
he’ll
suck
my lifeforce
from me!
He fears
I’ll see
his
everything
and
how he
does it!

He feeds
off others
he likes
to vamp
I like
to watch
I keep
my eyes
wide open
I know
he’s coming
for me

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

