Crowded Rooms

Future Windows

I fed too
much off
his
great vibe
I am full
now
In a crowded
room
I am
alone

I took
too much
more than
I should
have
when will
I learn
to shut
my mouth
up
On a crowded
train
I am
alone

I went
too far
I said
too much
I cannot
sit on
hands
quick
I’ll insert
foot
In a
room where
I sleep
I am alone
and
I see
his face

Well, soon
he’ll know
everything
if he
desires
In a space
that is
outer
I can see
beyond stars
he is
at my
side
but
he is crying
now that
he knows me

I fed
too much
off
his
great vibe
I am
too full
In a crowded
room
I am
alone
where I
absorb
people’s energy
full tilt
and warped

It’s what
I must do
to survive
and live
this
pain too intense
you inflicted
onto me
with your
switch

Can you take
away
the pain? Please?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

