All Becomes Clear

SIGNS MO

Work it
work it
out
do not
give up
keep on
trying
keep on
doing
please
keep going

All
will
be revealed
All has
become
so clear
Use your
skills
you’ll feel
better

Working it
working it
out
Don’t give
up
Keep on
trying
you do
not fail

All
has
been revealed
All have
come
to see
me off
All became
so clear
I’ve used
my skills
I’ll never
be
misunderstood
I’m
working it
watch me
now
I am on it

All is
being
revealed
right here
right now
Daily
as we grow
we find
out more
of the other
This is
nice
remaining humbled
tuning in
to us
It’s so
hot in here

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

