Sheeple

Sheeple

STOP
no
apologies
no regrets
don’t white
wash this
sepia tone
me

this is
my ride
roll with
me now
close your
eyes first
I’ll surprise
you
you’ll see

who calls
the pot
and kettle
black now
who makes
the rules
here
fight back
sheeple

STOP
no
apologies
no regrets
don’t
white
wash this
sepia tone
me instead

this is
my ride
roll with
me now
close your
eyes first
I’ll surprise
you
you’ll see

don’t look
if you don’t
want to see
truth
staring back
at you
from the
great beyond
that together
we made

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

