Another Plane

Another Plane

I’m standing
on metal
I have
such a view
I feel
everything
I see too
much
of you

Changing
my view
aware I
need
another
plane
to begin
anew

I’m standing
on sand
I am
sinking
going down
I heard
everything
it was
too much
for one
girl

Then there
was the
issue
of your
god damn
fucking fists
I knew
this would
never
happen
again
but it did

you
mother fucker
you

Changing
my view
aware I
need
another
plane
to begin
anew
I’ve
realigned
my entire
life

Where are you?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

