Trust Me

TRUST ME IM THE DOCTOR UK VERSION

No call
box
no doctor
is coming
no rest
for those
who are
wicked

These are
my plans
that’s right
Trust Me
I’m The
Doctor
wanna play
with me?

No whooshing
sound
no aliens
now
She’s destroyed
an entire
planet
in another
dimension

These are
my plans
that’s right
Trust Me
I’m The
Doctor
wanna play
with me?

No one
at the
control panel
time to
replicate
regenerate
and unplug
the box
and step
out

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

