Cosmic Cluster

Cosmic Cluster Strength

Tantric
fantastic
too much
fun
very nice
to
unzip and
come
all the
way undone

Unwind
my spring
set my
clock
turn time
back for
us both
set off
every alarm
that you can

Trancing
romancing
not much
of that
very hard
to
sit on
my hands
and be still
without touching

Unwind
my spring
set my
clock
turn time
back for
us both
set off
every alarm
let me out
oh

Cumming
in colours
of
purple or orange
sometimes white
cold hot
stars
tasting like
peach

Unwind
my spring
set my
clock
turn time
back for
us both
set off
every alarm
get me out
oh

Body
is raining
inside
and out
a scream
is about
to unleash
fury
onto a
new world
I’ve designed

Unwind
my spring
set my
clock
turn time
back for
us both
set off
every alarm
this cage is
too hot
oh my god

Dozing
sleeping
no longer
an option
I know
what’s coming
in a few
days
multiple orgasmic
and cosmic
cluster type
fucking
I think

Yeah baby
yeah baby
yeah
I like it
this way

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

