Dammit Man…

Oh Dammit Man...

He turns
the trick
inside me
he touches
my trigger
with merely
a glance
and a word

Dammit
Man…
What
you do
leaves me
gob smacked
and where
have you
been?
What is
it with
you?

He takes
a few
steps
tripping
my trigger
he uses
his voice
as a gun
making me
fucking quiver

Dammit
Man…
What
you do
leaves me
gob smacked
and where
have you
been?
What is
it with
you?

He leaves
me wanting
to strip
down bare
for him
He leaves
but I know
he’ll return

Dammit
Man…
What
you’re doing
leaves me
smiling
needing
and wanting
too much
that
we can’t
have

No maybe
involved
no rhyme
or reason
no can do
but want to
fall
so badly
with him
into bed

God dammit
man…
I want to
fall off
your cliff
and your
edge
forever
holding hands
as we leap

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

