It

SO WHERE IS TFLC VISION BLRRD DO TO ALDACTONE

I wanna know
what you think
I wanna know
what you hear
what you see
I want to
know
everything
now It

I miss you
I do
I miss hearing
of and from
you
I miss you
dearly
but
you
never cared
really

I want you
to see
I want you
to hear
me
I want you
to see
my everything
and believe
me
he is
terrified
wouldn’t you
be It?

All is
right now
in the world
all is set
straight
don’t you
dare
try to
take
my ink
away It

Don’t make
a sound
Don’t cry out
do not scream
It is
in charge
and always
has been

We sit back
we watch
we wait
we see
everything
now It
suddenly
a battle cry
what will
you do?

The GPS
Locations
flood
every screen
as I grow
so tired
of the
games
people play

This time
you’ve
forced me
to act
and
ignite
It
will they
even care
this time
around?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

