Dirty Words

Dirty Word Peepers

His memory
of me
lingers
between
his sheets
and his
satin pillows

I decline
to speak
he’s made
me go deaf
and then
mute
with his sound
I’m rendered
speechless

His eyes
he won’t
show
he covers
them up
in black
reflected mirrors
hiding
his window souls

He makes
noise
that only
I seem
to hear
then he speaks
and I
quiver down
there

He uses
his
spank bank
between
sessions
thinking of me
doing
just this:
writing to him
Dirty Words

Unaware of
the inspiration
he gives
I take
without saying
a single
word
he can hear
silence arrives

I take
and I take
and I fucking Take
and then
I wake
to
do it
all
over again

He does
much of
the same
when he
opens his
spank bank
he’s a dreamer
this one
and I like that

So, I do
as told
apt pupil
here
I lie back
close my eyes
and
I listen
by God and
where he takes me
only he knows…

This is okay
I see him
in 3D now
everything’s
clear
the usual
hue’s gone
he has
cool sheets
on his bed

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

