Print Yours

Print Yours

Heard it
immediately
I feel it
in my marrow
that tone
I taste it
instinctively
I fucking
heard your voice

I’m printing you
I’m sealing you
I’m making sure
You never hurt
anyone ever
again
I hear you
I feel you
now stand
the fuck down

I feel you
I taste you
I can smell you
from afar
I know what
my gut says
and it’s screaming
stand down
and
bear arms

I’m printing you
out
I’m sealing you
down
I’m making sure
you never hurt
anyone ever
again
I detect you
I feel you
and my gut
reels
at your smell

I print you
I stick you
I pin you
the fuck down
I spread
your wings hard
I won’t let
you fly
I’ll cover you up!

Wear this
say that
make them
understand
you do this
for us
for all women
everywhere
in case
our dicks
get too hard
cover yourself
we have
no control
we never did
Not Our Bad
YOURS!

I print you
I seal you
I stamp you down
I solidify and
Qualify all men
who read here:
get ready
our wrath will
be swift
you won’t know
what hit
you
when you wake
on the floor
so sick
in some
future age

We will
colour you
expand you
spread you
and limit you
in every way
we will
remake you
fucking sit up
you will stand
down
now
you will do
as you’re told

Just Wait
wait for it
just wait
wait for it
here we go
sing our anthem
now

We will
stick you
pin you
and eviscerate you
in all ways
we will
command you
we will own
you
we will
tamp you
the fuck down
we will
destroy you
we will
take
what is ours

And you
will whimper
and cry
and then
you will fucking
scream
let us out
and we
(will erase you)
and we
(will shake you)
and we
(will end you)
at your core
(cannot wait)

You will
be hung
in our
homes
where our
word
IS GOD
let us
hereby
solidify this
IN FUCKING
PRINT YOURS!
It is Done

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

