Skin On Skin

Skin on Skin

silky smooth

my warm groove

wet lips

his touch

all over me

bringing much

needed relief

 

feather tip

no massage

he caresses

all of me

in bed and not

we define

skin on skin

 

satin soft

ass to ass

backwards

he won’t keep

his hands off

more of that

pretty please Sir

 

feather not

finger tips

no massage

he caresses

all of me

in bed and not

spooning me

 

we are

skin on skin

fingers

between my legs

parting me now

his mouth and tongue

he makes me cum

 

satin soft

silky hard

he’s on top

nipple pinch

deep French kiss

his stiff cock

probing deep

 

cum with me

skin on skin

more please

on demand

cum with me

every day

of the week

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

