Pin Prick

MolStructureAmphFinal

Driving hard
going far
I’m at
the wheel
I’m in charge

Lay down
seat back
close your
eyes now
just relax

Pin prick
needle stick
sorry not
you’ll thank
me later

Pedal metal
topping out
I see
your grin
as confirmation

Softly mumbling
I tug
your button
then the
zipper

He is ready
feel the
salt air breeze
top’s down
do your thing

I wanna see
all the way
300 miles
he is
my stimulant

Don’t be
afraid
there there
you’re safe
with me

Look at you
here we go
gonna watch
you move
the entire way

Now, shoot
your load
You want out?
He doesn’t
mean it

I’m harmless really
you must
believe me
I’m sure
he does…

What do you
mean
your heart
is
fucking racing?

What dear?
Too hard
he says
with his
sideways grin

I know he
doesn’t mean it
Surely now
his face
is pink

I’ll keep
an eye
on him
best
believe it

Table turns
in the air
flips
upside down
lands over there

First go
round
I dip
my shades
my show to watch

My design
he is my
molecular
chemical
structure

He’s all
I need today
and this man
is
hard

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

