Only Kinda Like

ONLY KINDA FINAL

How I want
what I need
who I desire
is my business
don’t fight me
on this

I only
kinda like
him
I only
kinda like
to play with
him
in my mind
I only kinda
like
the idea of
him
in my bed

He doesn’t want
he has no need
he doesn’t desire
anyone or anything
that’s his business
don’t fight him
on this

I only
kinda like
him
I only
kinda like
to play with
him
in my mind
I only kinda
like
the idea of
him
in my bed

She has want
there is need
she desires
everyone and
everything
that’s her business
don’t fight her
on this

He only
kinda likes
I only
kinda need
she only
kinda wants
how’s it feel
to want
need or
desire
anything?

only kinda like
only kinda like
Only Kinda Like
too many things

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

