M72

latelymyprismsunandstar

Things were so dark
they were so black
then a pin prick
of light so faint
I heard it I saw it
lately he’s all
that to me

There is a prism
in my life now
there’s a cold star
with a blue ring
he’s my cold fusion
I see it I hear it
lately he’s all
that to me

His star set off
ripples throughout
my quiet life
there are so many
layers now I’m rich
with a new bond
lately he’s all
that and more to me

He is my cold hot
white star in space
he is the meld in
my heart and mind
his prism touches me
night and day
lately he’s all
this and more to me
he’s like
a Messier Object
inside of me
my M72

he’s cold
he’s hot
he’s fire
so colourful
in space

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

