Intimate Friends

New Fruit Forbidden

Please do not
think me mad
do not
think me sad
do not
think of me
ever again
not in that way
not like
yesterday
never again

Do not
fuck me
in your head
while you
get off
in your bed
even though
I want you to
so much
I’m not
over you
I cannot be

Do not think
that I regret
what we did
do not
think me bad
do not be sad
please
don’t do that
he said
Don’t Cry
we’ll always be
intimate friends

Do not
fuck me
in your head
while you
get off
in your bed
even though
I want you to
I dream you do
I’m not
done with you
Please don’t
make me be
I cannot be
Yet

Is he
home safe?
Did he
have fun?
Did he
think of me
even once?
he won’t ask
can we again?
but I want to
He could start
with are you
still
thinking of me?
of what we did?
I’d scream YES

How could I
deny him this?
I cannot I won’t
I am not done
with him yet
I cannot be
don’t wanna be
I scream
Please Give Me More!
I know he won’t
But I can dream
I can wish
I can will him
into my life
inside my head
and then my bed
If I wish

Please man
fuck me so hard
in your head
in your bed
while you get off
I so need you to
I want you to
I dream you do
I’m not
done with you
Please don’t
make me be
I need to cum
with you again
Please don’t
make me beg
come back dude
don’t be afraid

I pray and hope
he has
a change of heart
I pray and hope
he has
new intent today
I pray and I hope
he contacts me
on any day
I dream
of him
and that’s ok
I hope that he
fucks me hard
inside his mind
in his bed
with his wife

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

