Eating Cock

flaccid pink
between his legs
sit back hun
I push
with my hand
love his smell
love his junk
please relax
let me eat
cock is my
specialty

Unzipping slowly
watching his eyes
follow mine
steering wheel
in the way
my man
needs me
he knows
eating cock
is my
specialty

Pulling pants
off his legs
down his ankles
now he has
more room
because he will
wiggle
he will squirm
I’ll cum
while I blow him
eating cock
is my specialty

getting larger
growing huge
in my mouth
his dick massive
he’s hung
down my throat
in my mouth
in and out
slowly just
the tip
all over
that shit
teasing sucking
licking both hands
down boy!
stay still
damn you
(fucking men…)

Both hands
lips and mouth
wet tongue
smacking lips
oh god
he smells so nice
deep breaths
eating cock
his
anytime he likes
he knows
this is
one of my
specialties
I use all
my faculties

he spreads
his legs
he sinks down
in his seat
he is pumping back
into my face
my mouth
my lips my tongue
his junk
I’m all up
in this
squeezing him
with my hand
shoving him
down my throat
I love
eating his cock

first squirt
finger on
main vein
here it comes
there it goes
shooting down
my throat
choke me please
I cum he cums
he says
I feel better
thank you
I agree
we say
thank you
for
f u c k i n g
in the car
during the day

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

