Drink To Excess

Wait a minute now
that’s too much
for me
he cries the food
the sex this lust
this dare I say
love
I am drunk
On your pussy
your heart
and your mind

you say
simmer down
you lovely creature
let’s
take this slow
savor me
eat my cock
first

I smile, my
face breaks at
the very thought
I’m pouring red wine
down your throat
you gulp
and choke
I say
I’m running outta
time here
I yell
Drink! Swallow!
Do as I say
You do not
disappoint

God my pussy
smells good
Today
U drink to Excess
you have
infected me
you fuck
I love you
so much

The very idea
of us
makes me so wet
the very idea
of us
Makes me cum
repeatedly
So drink to excess
You are
my guy
I know
You can
Handle yourself

BUT I cannot
wait
to feel
your hands
all over
me
my turn
is coming up

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

