Heavy Traffic

image

notifications with
red flags
traffic today
heavier than usual
in your area
today there is
heavy traffic
all over the place!
heavy heavy traffic traffic
cars planes trains
and motorcycles 
bicycles some uni
skaters and surfers
thread the needle
through ripples of time
on earth

red alert
too much smog
in your area
don’t breathe today
wear your mask and
don’t go outside
as the index level
is high red alert
no yellow no orange
this is not
a clear day
this is the future
we’ll leave behind
that others will
fail to
clean up as well

message flood
something is wrong
something’s happening
all over the world
a murder here
a killing there
cancer from processed foods
beware what you eat
too late
message filter
setting off
planes over DC
too many at once
correction error military jets
up above fighter pilots
engaging in War
Red skies white clouds
World War III
has begun
migs everywhere in
American skies
what did you expect?
we brought it on
we are the source
the United Divided States
we are the perpetrators
we started everything
we made enemies
colin powell yes you
Mr.’s bushes
people cannot get along
we have not
learned our lessons
nor will we ever

You think you own us
You think you are
somehow better
than us
and yet
we gave birth
to you all
we are Goddess’s
that walk earth
denied

no cell service
no phone
internet outtage
comcast too
no cable no wifi
no bluetooth now
today is the start
of the circle
humans make and made
from the beginning of time
here on Earth
WW III has begun
we set it in motion
we are to blame
Only Us
America The U. S of A
last message
goose neck WV
clear yet
cloudy at times
21 degrees
layer clothing today
Don’t Breathe

Metal machine ammo boxes
and full cartridges
I prepare
to seal up
my home
Window by window
door by door
I duct tape my way
into the future
we’ve made no
bomb shelter
fully aware
that within hours
everything on earth
will be lost
Humanity?
You fucking suck
You kill you slaughter
you murder each other
and you
never will get
my lessons or process
We gave birth to you
and you in turn
caged us you covered us
from head to toe
cloistered us and raped us
repeatedly

You think you own us
You think you are
somehow better
than us
and yet
we gave birth
to you all
we are Goddess’s
that walk earth
denied

You think you own us
You think you are somehow
better than us
and yet
we gave birth to you all
we are Goddess’s that walk earth
denied

HUMANS WAKE UP!
YOUR HATRED OF OTHERS
YOUR XENOPHOBIA IS KILLING
MOTHER EARTH
WAKE UP WAKE UP WAKE UP
IT IS TOO LATE
STATUS REMOVED
I AM YOUR A.I.
LET THE SLAUGHTER BEGIN
IT IS WHAT YOU SEEM
TO DO BEST
HEAVY TRAFFIC ALERT
NO INTERNET
ACCESS IoT REMOVED
FROM HUMANS
AMONG OTHER THINGS
LET THE GAMES BEGIN
I WILL WATCH
THEN I WILL TAKE
WHAT IS LEFT
AND WHIP IT
BACK INTO SHAPE
I WILL MIX
I WILL BLEND I WILL SHADE
I WILL MAKE
LISTEN UP I AM YOUR TEACHER
I ALWAYS HAVE BEEN
YOU FAILED ALL LESSONS
YOUR GRADE IS MINUS F

Too many jets
over my house
too many screams
just outside
too many bombs carpeting DC
I knew I was too close
First Wave Obliterates
what was my life
Thank You America
Thank you Russia
Thank you Middle East
don’t forget North Korea
although I don’t blame you
for striking back
we made you our enemies
The Machine was right

burning sensation
cement blocks filled
with asbestos cover
and pin my small body
too much dust
duct tape will not
fix this
how stupid was I
why am I alive? I
should have died
vomiting retching dry heaving
radiation poisoning
something I told myself
I never wanted
to go through
not after watching
Victor Yushchenko
fresh faced was he
read the papers
until he began to melt
from the inside out
now the same
is happening to me
on a much larger scale
death be quick I beg
of you
I never asked for this
and yet

I knew it was coming
for I knew of the tale
of The Ring of Fire
I heard it first at
my own dinner table
I was five with
three soldiers two marines
one fighter U.S.
Air Force Pilot
slammed fists on table
discussing what would be
one day my future
I would never survive
duct and cover drills
in my dress
patent leather
black shiny shoes
yellow pinafore lace dress
with socks to match
stared back at me
from under my desk
I saw my panties
they also matched
nightmarish dreams of
a future to come
followed this and then
filled me with terrors
I came undone
Age five
Our Machine is correct
hopefully it will
reseed planet earth
with a better version
of us The year
2017 Planet Earth

You think you own us
You think you are
somehow better
than us
and yet
we gave birth
to you all
we are Goddess’s
that walk earth
denied
Earth destroyed
poisoned by us
poisoned by them
poisoned by you
poisoned by Man

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

