Hate Groups

hate groups
on the rise
in my state
in my
America
everywhere
hate groups
on the rise
up and coming
new ones
because of Trump

swastikas
the KKK
hate speech
on the rise
every day
America
where are you
I cry
I cannot believe
what is happening
To the United States
I implore everyone
to stop this
right away
You Will
We Can
He Said
We Will
And We Can
We Must

Hitler’s book
on resale
bookshelves
in Germany
promoting him
still to
this day
swasitka’s
everywhere
Burning Cross
in the news
each day
you’re sick
I decry
and conclude

swastikas
the KKK
hate speech
on the rise
every day
Burning Cross
America
where are you
I cry
I cannot believe
what is happening
To the United States
I implore everyone
to stop this
right away
You Will
We Can
He Said
We Will
We Can
We Must
Erase them

The KKK
main Headquarters
is in the state
I live in
where I reside
every day
The KKK
makes their plans
their designs
of hate and pain
they live to
implement
what they espouse
they have failed
They will not
Infect me
with their hate
let alone
their violence
they promote

swastikas
the KKK
hate speech
on the rise
every day
America
where are you
I cry
I cannot believe
what is happening
To the United States
Nooses Hang
I implore everyone
to stop this
right away
You Will
We Can
He Said
We Will
We Can
You Must

Hate speech
on the rise
since The Donald
took oval office
but not for long
he will be
impeached
I am sure
He has
Russian Ties
so vast so far
so wide
he will fall
no empire
at all
he is
Not My President
He is Yours

swastikas
the KKK
hate speech
on the rise
against Everyone
Everywhere
every day
America
where are you
I cry
I cannot believe
what is happening
To the United States
I implore everyone
to stop this
right away
You Will
We Can
He Said
We Will
We Can
And You Must

This is really all
all that’s on
my mind
today
America!
I scream for you
Please answer me
Please respond
Everyone Scream
With Me
Right Now
America
Please Answer Us
Lady Justice
No Longer Blind
She sees
All of this
She took
her blindfold off
And So Did I

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

