Gemstone

to revoke
to invalidate
to repeal
that which is me
no law no order
no agreement here
I will annul you
I will quash
that which is you
I will
abolish you
nullify
and end
YOU

hear my directive
it’s new law
my by-law
I have ammended
no court order
I am a jewel
my facets smooth
I am sharp
around the edges
I’m not your
arm candy
I am your
fucking gemstone
you god damn
IDIOT

I once was
considered precious
in your eyes
and all theirs
I was once
your compass
your internal
directional navigation
I know your
GPS Location
it is Hell
I am sure
I red stamp you now
I’ve marked
your one-way ticket
I’m no Plus One
I’m not your
anything now

hear my directive
it’s new law
my by-law
I have ammended
no court order
I am a jewel
my facets smooth
I am sharp
around the edges
I’m not your
arm candy
I am your
fucking gemstone
you god damn
IDIOT

You were just
apprehended
by my men
you broke my
every law
my own mandates
I laid down
partnership
just dissolved
while you slept
I have erased
you now
from my life
and my heart
I was your rock
you were my sea
now you drown
without me

hear my directive
it’s new law
my by-law
I have ammended
no court order
I am a jewel
my facets smooth
I am sharp
around the edges
I’m not your
arm candy
I am your
fucking gemstone
you god damn
IDIOT
You’ve broken
All Laws of Man

I was your Peridot
I was your fire Opal
I was your Diamond
cut special order
I was your sandstone
your foundation weak
watch now the crumble
of all that
you built with me
I was your star sapphire
it is grey
it is rare
just like me
I am a Gem
I am hard
a precious stone
you denied
You are an Idiot
Who Broke All
Manmade Law.

he broke the law
he broke it all
he broke the law
he broke it all
he broke the law
with me
he broke it all
with me
and I died
I became
a pearl
in the end
I am the Undead

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

