Eat Them Hard

Did so well
in debate
argument coming
your way
I will scream
from my roof
what I want
If I want
and what I say
you will not
censor me
not one word
This is America
Or It Was
For Fucks Sake
Who Knows Anymore?

what tape
scotch tape
duct tape
any tape
masking tape
something
anything
just
shut her up

I own this land
This is My House
and I will
go outside
and lie down
in grass and snow
and cum all over
my fingers and hands
If I want
I don’t care
if you see
I will do
WHAT I WANT
It’s My Body
I’ll do
WHAT I WANT
WHEN I WANT
TO MYSELF
YOU HAVE NO SAY
what pleases me
You thought you might
You were wrong
Here let’s begin
Let me show you
what you think
so Obscene
Reality People!
How Dare You
Judge me

what tape
scotch tape
duct tape
any tape
masking tape
something
anything
just
shut her up
and
close her legs
electrical tape

Now look here
especially when
you all do this
most days
so how dare you
label me
anything at all
obscene
gay
bi
trans
homosexual
I am
A Human Being
God Dammit
and by the way
GOD has
nothing at all
to do with you
or me
or anything really
Take your Labels
and Eat Them Hard

I love to watch
The Brainwashed You
All of You
All the time
So sick
So dumb
So wrong
So afraid
I’ll make you
Cum
You’re Undone
I promise you
I already have
I made you cum
Oh NO MY BAD
Oh Dear
Oh Fucking NO
My God
look at her cunt
look at her
play with herself
arrest her
there’s gotta be
some kinda law

You Be Wrong

what tape
scotch tape
duct tape
any tape
masking tape
something
anything
just
shut her up
and
close her legs
electrical tape
artists tape
the best kind of all
tie her up tie her down
watch her cum

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

