Your Ointment My Salve

There is no solution
for this
there is no ointment
or cure
there is no salve
for what
I’ve done to you
lather it on

I need your ointment
you need my salve
we both need it
we have to have it
there is no other way
slather it on

It stings
it burns
it hurts
I have to have it
you want it
we both need it
please turn around
I’ll get your back
now please
my turn
do me

I need your ointment
you need my salve
we both need it
we have to have it
there is no other way
spread it on
thick

reach down between
my legs
yeah there
put some on
yes like that
put your finger in
move to the music

you say
it is so hot
I say watch this
please spread your legs
oh yeah like that
your rod is so hot
it is huge
oh yeah you say
touch just the tip
ok now
move to the music

I need your ointment
you need my salve
we both have it
today
please lie down
I request you
spread your legs
close your eyes
pretend we’re in Japan
open them now
as I climb on

Whoa now!
Not so fast handsome
let me put you inside me
yes like this
we are so hot
we are so horny
we are in Austria
in the grass
in broad daylight
No
you cannot have the towel
be still just for once
shhhhhhhhh
yes there we go
like that
let me do you
let me fuck you
so slowly like this
very slowly oh yes
now here we go
my door is opening
you can come in
all the way
feel where I end
Virgin Territory
get ready to cum
get ready
faster now
much faster
harder & harder still
yeah like that
please oh fuck me
please oh fuck me
oh my god
I am cumming
there you go
I set you off

I need your ointment
you need my salve
we both need it
we have to have it
there is no other way
our cum is our
drug and solvent
our ointment
smear it on
let’s splash the ceiling

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

