Whorelock

He said he
was Valentine
even penned
himself this name
truly he is
something else
entirely
This man
may be a
wizard

This man
unlocked me
knowing not
I was caged
he freed his
leopard
then opened
my legs

He thinks himself
Cupid
He sends rarely
a gram
but when he does
he seduces me
with a
single word
in his
SMS Text

This man
unlocked me
knowing not
I was caged
he freed his
leopard
then opened
my legs

He likes
Paper Mache
Kisses
he wants to
destroy
my pussy
he threatens
then promises
this makes me
cum most days

That man
freed me
he undid
my lock
he opened
my cage
I still wear
his collar
I feel that
I must
He is a Whorelock

X4 I can’t wait
  To Meet Him
  He unlocked Me

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

