DILUTE ME

YOU DIRTIED ME
YOU SULLIED ME
YOU FUCKED ME UP
HARD
YOU MOTHER FUCKER
YOU SCUM

I GRAB YOUR ARM
I PULL YOU
INTO THE MUD
DIRTY YOU
I SULLY YOU
I FUCK YOU UP
YOU BEAUTIFUL
MOTHER FUCKING
SCUM YOU

YOU OPEN MY MOUTH
I STICK OUT MY TONGUE
YOU WINDOW PANE ME
YOU DOSE YOURSELF
I THINK
HERE WE GO
READY SET GO
I’M GOING TO
FUCK HIM UP
I’M PULLING YOU DOWN
YOU’RE GOING UNDER
YOU ARE DROWING
IN MY DIRTY MUD

YOU GASP YOU
FLAIL YOUR ARMS
I YELL
THIS IS ON!
I JUMP ON YOUR BACK
I BEGIN TO SLIP
I BEGIN TO SLIDE
INTO YOU
INTO YOUR MIND
INTO YOUR HEART
HANG ON
HANG ON
HANG ON

LET’S GO
THIS IS ON
YOU HAVE ME
BY MY HAIR!
JUST NOT FAIR
YOU ARE STRONGER
YOU PULL DOWN
MY BIKINI
RIP OFF MY TOP
YOU PULL ME
DOWN WITH YOU
INTO OUR MUD
WE ARE DIRTY
WE ARE SULLIED
WE ARE
UNCLEAN
AND WE LOVE IT

DILUTE ME
DILUTE ME
WATER ME
WATER ME
DRINK ME
DRINK ME
CARE FOR ME
DON’T LET GO
HANG ON
HANG ON
TO ME
DO NOT LET GO

DILUTE ME PLEASE
I’M TOO HIGH
YOU FUCKING DOSED ME
I AM FUCKED UP!
YOU ARE HIGH
AS A KITE
WE ARE SO
FUCKING DIRTY
TODAY WE DROWN
IN THE MUD
ON WINDOWPANE
WHERE YOU WATER ME 
DILUTING ME
YOU SCREAM
HOLD THE FUCK ON
DON’T EVER
LET ME GO
I WANT TO DIE
IN YOUR ARMS
SEND HELP
WE DOSED
WE’VE DROWNED
WE’RE DILUTED NOW

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

