Chick Cum

two fingers
two hands
one inside
as far as you can
circles
rubbing one out
slow down
increase volume
block out the world
only feel
chick cum

experiment
talk speak
dirty words
cuss me out
yell louder
scream
only feel
chick cum

one finger
no hand
spreading lips
as far as I can
rubbing
in a circle
hard fast and furious
yeah like that
arched back
sucking in breath
almost there
faster now
only feel
chick cum

experiment
talk speak
dirty words
cuss me out
yell louder
scream
only feel
chick cum

no hands
no fingers
red wine
swirl glass
smell
wooden barrel
currants
black raspberries
taste, swallow
as I cum
fork stab
lobster meat
drawn butter
open wide
chick cum
all over the place

experiment
talk speak
whisper
dirty words
cuss me out
foreign language
no fingers no hands
lobster in my mouth
butter
instant
chick cum
synesthesia I

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

