Techno Men

some are German
others French
there are even
some Canadians
Weegies too
a few Americans
Brazilians too
who are these men?

techno men
trance men
DJ’s
singers
producers
songwriters
they send me
ear candy
all day long
I am under
their umbrella
of sound

This started
with two Israeli’s
those two men
they infected me
I play classical
same as he
I see all their
bars and measures
they’re cute too
they are techno
psytrance men
they sing ballads too

techno men
trance men
DJ’s
singers
producers
songwriters
they send me
ear candy
all day long
I am under
their umbrella
of sound

Then there is
that Deadmau5 man
I like him
going to see him
dance and play
on his stage
inside his cube
don’t matter which
I will dance
to him
in Virginia soon

techno men
trance men
EDM DJ’s
singers
producers
songwriters
they send me
ear candy
all day long
I am under
their umbrella
of sound

Dear Bryan Black
Black Asteroid Man
Motor Man
No Man
My Man
you led me to
so many other
fantastic artists
now you know
thank you Bryan and Oly too 
Thank You Prince

Thank you Mr. Oizo
also French

Thank you Men
OF EDM REALM
Impossible to
List All
Please forgive
tweet that out
I love these
techno men
I love these
techno men
I love them all
I must add
All Kraftwerk Men
And PMK and
Mr Nô
signing Off

KJR All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

