100%

You used my
own words
to throw and
punch with
you belong
in the dark
where I now
leave you
to rot

you cannot
handle the truth
that is me
you cannot
you will not
we never will be
you belong
where you are
in the dark
enjoy the silence
I sure as
hell will

My words sting
then they bite
they always have
they continue to
against all odds
I remain
intact without
fear or regret

you lost me
last night
when you threw
my own words
in my face
words of cum
and of cumming
obliterate
you never had me
realize this

you cannot
handle the truth
that is me
you cannot
you will not
we never will be
you belong
where you are
in the dark
enjoy the silence
I sure as
hell will

I’m sorry you said
the next day
your sorry
means nothing
to me
like your
empty promises
you will
drink again

I wait
you blame me
say it’s my fault
and that
had I not
written
the entire truth
inside my book
I would be sober
it’s your fault
I Drank

you cannot
handle the truth
that is me
you cannot
you will not
we never will be
you belong
where you are
in the dark
enjoy the silence
I know that
I will

you did this to me
you did this to me
this is your fault
you are to blame
you did this to me
this is your fault
you are
to blame
he says
to me

he lives in shadow
he thrives in
the dark
where he belongs
not in my heart
his wishes deepest
desires unmet
I know him not
100% he
doesn’t like me
at all
he never did
I am alive I am here
my heart 
on the mend


KJR All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

